Our locations

West Monroe - LA
The main office of D & J Construction is located at 101 Blazier Lane, West Monroe LA., at the corner of Blazier Lane and Old Natchitoches Road. [MAP] D & J operates an asphalt plant out of West Monroe. The plant is located at 220 Valley Road, West Monroe LA. [MAP] The main equipment shop for the company is located at 600 Well Road, West Monroe LA. [MAP] Those wishing to do business with D & J must do so at our main office. There is no soliciting at any of our other locations.
Harrisonburg - LA
5612 Hwy 8 East, Harrisonburg LA 71340 [MAP] (shows location, ignore address)
Alexandria - LA
680 Port Rd, Alexandria LA 71303 [MAP](shows location, ignore address)
Tallulah - LA
1043 Highway 65 North, Tallulah LA 71282 [MAP]

Contact Information

D & J Construction Company Inc.
Heavy Highway Construction of Northeast Louisiana.

Call, Click or Visit!

OFFICE HOURS:
8am - 12pm  1pm - 5pm(CST)
Monday - Friday
Phone Numbers:
1-800-256-7623TollFree:
1-318-388-2764Telephone:
1-318-361-9474FAX:
info@djcon.comE-mail:


MAILING:
D & J Construction Co. Inc.
PO Box 1889
West Monroe, LA 71294-1889
LOCATED AT:
D & J Construction Co. Inc. [MAP]
101 Blazier Lane
West Monroe, LA 71292.

Departments

Call: 1-318-388-2764

Payroll & HR:
Ext 213Telephone:
payroll@djcon.comE-mail:
Accounts Payable:
Ext 204Telephone:
acctpay@djcon.comE-mail:
General Ledger:
Ext 216Telephone:
gl@djcon.comE-mail:
CFO:
Ext 217Telephone:
cfo@djcon.comE-mail:
Accts Rec & Plants:
Ext 208Telephone:
plants@djcon.comE-mail:
Contracts & Subs
Ext 221Telephone:
subs@djcon.comE-mail:
Estimating:
Ext 221Telephone:
estimating@djcon.comE-mail:
Plant Electronics Specialist:
Ext 210Telephone:
ptech@djcon.comE-mail:
Quality Control:
Ext 201Telephone:
qc@djcon.comE-mail:
Purchasing:
1-318-387-5493Telephone:
Press Opt 1
purchasing@djcon.comE-mail:
Shop Foreman:
1-318-387-5493Telephone:
Press Opt 2
shop@djcon.comE-mail:
Web Site Questions:
Ext 219Telephone:
webmaster@djcon.comE-mail:
Technology:
Ext 219Telephone:
it@djcon.comE-mail:
Job Opportunities:
Ext 0Telephone:
information@djcon.comE-mail:
Press Relations:
Ext 0Telephone:
press@djcon.comE-mail: